Leadership Team

Christine Beck - Healing Hearts of Waukesha County, Inc.

Gabby Burnitz - ProHealth Care

Tammy Caputa - Department of Probation & Parole

Cheryl DeShambo - Serve You Custom Rx Management

Emma Kane - Tobacco Free Coalition, American Lung Association

Larry Nelson, Co-Chair - Waukesha County Board of Supervisors

Phil Pares - Community Member

Lamont Strandberg - Metro Drug Enforcement Unit

Sharon Thiede, Co-Chair - School District of Waukesha

Chuck Wood - Waukesha County Board of Supervisors


Consider participation in one of the following committees:

Compliance Committee

Data Committee

Media & Messaging Committee

Programs Committee



3rd Thursday of the month, 8:30-10:00am

Waukesha County Courthouse, Room 155 - 515 W. Moreland Boulevard, Waukesha WI


3rd Thursday of the month, 1:00-2:30pm

Waukesha County Probation & Parol, Conference Room - 1900 Pewaukee Road I, Waukesha WI


4th Wednesday of the month, 12:00-1:30pm

Waukesha Public Library, Meeting Room - 321 Wisconsin Avenue, Waukesha WI

Media & Messaging

2nd Friday of the month, 8:00-9:00am

Starbucks - 17980 W. Bluemound Road, Brookfield WI


1st Thursday of the month, 10:00-11:00am

Waukesha Memorial Hospital, Community Benefit Room 2061 - 725 American Avenue, Waukesha WI

To confirm meeting times and locations, or for more information contact Ashley Rome at arome@elevateyou.org