Watch. Share.

2018 Prevention Video Contest

And the winner is...


Produced by Emily Elfner, Abby Fickel, Meghan Wiecozorek, and Clare Ove
Arrowhead Union High School - Peers 4 Peers Club

We thank all the students who participated! 

We acknowledge your hard work and amazing creativity! Can't wait to see what you do next year!


Don't Stop Your Heart

Produced by Kirat Mokha, Jessica Olsen, and Simon McCabe
Brookfield Central High School - Yearbook Club


Understand the Why

Produced by Alexis Britten, Lauren Aria, Amelia Gnewuch, Sean Gordon MaKenna Konkol, Claire Phelps Hailey Reals, Alexis Smith, and Jesse Wang
Oconomowoc High School - SADD Club

Would You Risk Your Life?

Produced by Rachel Nguyen, Kimberly Weber, and Sophia Knox
New Berlin Eisenhower High School AcDec and Forensic Clubs

stay in touch - be a dfc friend on facebook

Waukesha County Drug Free Communities is a federally funded grant program under U.S. Department of Health & Human Services, Substance Abuse Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA) Grant # SP021397, fiscally managed by Elevate, Inc.