At Elevate we are gifted to have talented leaders from communities throughout Washington County who volunteer their time to serve on our Board of Directors. They provide foresight, oversight and insight to help us fulfill our mission.  Most importantly, they are committed to ensuring that we meet the highest standards when it comes to our legal, financial and ethical responsibilities. Please contact us if you are interested in knowing more about our agency or in joining our Board of Directors.

Board of Directors


Linda Buntrock, president --Community Representative
Duane Farrand, treasurer -- Community Representative
Ann Johnson, vice-president -- St. Joseph's Community Foundation
Doug Yip, secretary -- Community Representative


Board Members

Juli Benedum - Employer’s Insurance
Paul Cappoferri - Community Representative
Daniel Frey II - Modern Woodmen of America
Stephanie Hanson, past president -- Washington County District Attorney's Office
Steve Hoogester - West Bend City Council
Tom Hoogester - West Bend School District
Lisa Kiefer - Menomonee Falls High School
Michelle Kohls - Payroll Care, LTD
Teri Mattek - Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin
Kristine O’Meara -Toomavara Partners, LLC Paul Pries - West Bend Mutual
Brian Scharinger - West Bend Police Department Zach Schmitt - West Bend Mutual
Lisa Treinen - Rockwell Automation